External Committee Members

Chatchawadee Saralamba, Ph.D.
Associate Professor


Department of Linguistics, Thammasat University
Email: waen@tu.ac.th
Jantima Angkapanichkit, Ph.D.


Department of Linguistics, Thammasat University
Email: jantimae@yahoo.com
Jaralvilai Charunrochana, Ph.D.
Associate Professor


Department of Linguistics, Kasetsart University
Email: jaralvilai.c@ku.ac.th
Kandaporn Jaroenkitboworn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Language Institute, Chulalongkorn University
Email: kandaporn.J@chula.ac.th
Kedkarnda Jaturongkachok, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Graduate School of Language and Communication,
National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA)
Email:
Natthaporn Panpothong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Department of Thai, Chulalongkorn University
Email: ntp1142@hotmail.com
Pananda Lerlertyuttitham, Ph.D.


Department of Linguistics, Kasetsart University
Email: fhumpdl@ku.ac.th
Pittayawat, Pittayaporn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Department of Linguistics, Chulalongkorn University
Email: pittayawat@gmail.com
Pornsiri Singhapreecha, Ph.D.
Associate Professor


Language Institute, Thammasat University
Email: pornsiri@tu.ac.th
Siriporn Pakdeepasuk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Department of Thai, Chulalongkorn University
Email: spr1141.hotmail.com
Upsorn Tawilapakul, Ph.D.


Language Institute, Thammasat University
Email: u.tawilapakul@gmail.com