Faculty

Sugunya RuangjaroonSugunya Ruangjaroon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Linguistics, Department Head

Research Interests: Syntax, Phonology, Language Pedagogy more...

OFFICE: 239
PHONE: 0-2260-1770-7 ext.16229
EMAIL: sugunya@g.swu.ac.th
Wannakarn LikhitrattanapornWannakarn Likhitrattanaporn
Associate Professor of Linguistics

Research Interests: Applied Linguistics, Language Pedagogy more...

OFFICE: 239
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16263
EMAIL: wannaka@swu.ac.th
Siriporn PanyametheekulSiriporn Panyametheekul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Linguistics

Research Interests: Computer-Mediated Discourse Analysis, Pragmatics, Semantics more...

OFFICE: 239
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16265
EMAIL: siripornp@g.swu.ac.th
Nuntana WongthaiNuntana Wongthai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Linguistics

Research Interests: Cognitive Linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics more...

OFFICE: 239
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16228
EMAIL: nuntanaw@g.swu.ac.th
Attasith BoonsawasdAttasith Boonsawasd, Ph.D.

Research Interests: Historical Linguistics (Tai Language Family) more...

OFFICE: 248/1
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16287
EMAIL: attasith@g.swu.ac.th
Narinthorn Sombatnan BehrNarinthorn Sombatnan Behr, Ph.D.

Research Interests: Phonetics, Phonology more...

OFFICE: 248/1
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16250
EMAIL: narinthorn@g.swu.ac.th
Tiyanuch RusawangTiyanuch Rusawang

Research Interests: Syntax more...

OFFICE: 239
PHONE: 02-2601770-7 ext.16228
EMAIL: tiyanuch@g.swu.ac.th