Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Name
Email
Pattaraporn Khamluesai
gifycy_24@hotmail.com
Ingkayut Phunsapp.ingkayut@gmail.com
Rattanapraxa Analeebank2005@hotmail.com

M.A. Students

Name
Email
Piyarat Sukratpiyarat.sukka@gmail.com
Sirirat Iumjanglooknam.ium@gmail.com
Watchareeya Wongsuwani-warming@hotmail.com
Nattapoom Khoomboonfam.033@hotmail.com
Alisa Chaochartauisept@yahoo.com
Pasorn Wirunpanpapa_191_13@hotmail.com
Kanchalika Treeklangdornt_kanchalika@hotmail.com
Porapat Khongsrikhongsri_pp@hotmail.com
Hongyok Feunton hongyokf@hotmail.com
Nuraar Samaairr_shevchenko@hotmail.com
Patcharee Chokepermpunpatcharee_aorry@hotmail.com
Witoon Tuyawatboon_tan19832526@hotmail.com
Kanchulee Mulpatmkanchulee@gmail.com
Thanawath Kaewthongprakamthanawath.kt@gmail.com
Sutheera Natuengsndmwine@gmail.com
Pasathorn Suksensingle_manx@hotmail.com
Sirikorn Srimukkrupui1987@gmail.com
Nitcha Chintanamannitchaswu@gmail.com
Prakai Kuakoolprakai.kuakool@gmail.com